Alpha Lambda Delta @ UIUC

2010-2011 Alpha Lambda Delta Executive board

President- John Lim  
johnlim1@illinois.edu

Vice President- Katie D'Amico  
damico1@illinois.edu

Secretary- Shola Rufai  
shola.rufai@gmail.com

Philanthropy Chair- Emma Trapp
trapp3@illinois.edu

Philanthropy Chair- Michelle Gutierrez  
gutier10@illinois.edu 

Treasurer- Michelle Ann Duprey  
duprey1@illinois.edu 

Social Chair- Lance Rodriguez 
lrod114@gmail.com 

Academic Chair- Anna Czaplicki  
aczap13@illinois.edu

Webmaster- Matt Atilano  
atilano1@illinois.edu

Historian- Vanessa Burritt  
burritt1@illinois.edu

Faculty Advisor- Susan Kenyon Herbert   
skherber@ad.uiuc.edu